Arena Football SJ SaberCats Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest



Aug 19

Three SaberCats Earn 2015 All-Arena Offensive Honors

Three SaberCats earned 2015 All-Arena Offensive honors the league announced today. Of the eighteen players honored, Wide Receiver Reggie Gray was named to the 1st Team All-Arena Offense after leading the AFL in touchdowns (47) and receptions (162).


Additionally, offensive lineman Rich Ranglin earned 2nd Team All-Arena Honors, hauling in a career-high six touchdown receptions this season. Quarterback Erik Meyer also earned 2nd Team All-Arena honors throwing for 4,057 yards and 93 touchdowns with just six interceptions this season.

First Team All-Arena Offense
QB Dan Raudabaugh, Philadelphia
FB Derrick Ross, Jacksonville
WR Reggie Gray, San Jose
WR Donovan Morgan, LA
WR Anthony Jones, Jacksonville
C Shannon Breen, Philadelphia
OL Moqut Ruffins, Jacksonville
OL Adam Smith, Philadelphia
K Tommy Frevert, Philadelphia

Second Team All-Arena Offense
QB Erik Meyer, San Jose
FB Tommy Taggart, Philadelphia
WR Rod Windsor, Arizona
WR Joe Hills, Jacksonville
WR Marco Thomas, Philadelphia
C John Collins, Portland
OL Rich Ranglin, San Jose
OL Patrick Afif, Spokane
K Mark Lewis, Orlando